Branch Information

TAKIGEN JAPAN TAKIGEN THAILAND TAKIGEN SHANGHAI TAKIGEN KOREA TAKIGEN TAIWAN

Japan

TAKIGEN JAPAN

Website

HEAD OFFICE

1-24-4 Nishi-Gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, 141-0031, Japan

TEL: +81-3-3492-2001 FAX: +81-3-3492-3001 E-mail: tokyo@takigen.co.jp

SAPPORO Branch

4-1-5 Ryutsucenter Shiroishi-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkai-do, 003-0030, Japan

TEL: +81-11-846-2001 FAX: +81-11-846-0900 E-mail: sapporo@takigen.co.jp

SENDAI Branch

4-4-12 Morisekinoshita, Natori-shi, Miyagi, 981-1227, Japan

TEL: +81-22-302-3101 FAX: +81-22-784-1335 E-mail: sendai@takigen.co.jp

NIIGATA Branch

752-7 Takeooroshishin-machi, Higashi-ku, Niigata-shi, Niigata, 950-0867, Japan

TEL: +81-25-274-2500 FAX: +81-25-274-5700 E-mail: niigata@takigen.co.jp

UTSUNOMIYA Branch

418 Kamiozo-machi, Utsunomiya-shi, Tochigi, 320-0013, Japan

TEL: +81-28-627-8001 FAX: +81-28-627-8000 E-mail: utunomiya@takigen.co.jp

URAWA Branch

5-2-14 Ennami, Chuo-ku, Saitama-shi, Saitama, 338-0007, Japan

TEL: +81-48-855-3111 FAX: +81-48-855-8705 E-mail: urawa@takigen.co.jp

KOMATSUGAWA Branch

4-61 Komatsugawa, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo, 132-0034, Japan

TEL: +81-3-3683-8000 FAX: +81-3-3683-0900 E-mail: komatugawa@takigen.co.jp

HACHIOJI Branch

1-23-3 Motoyokoyama-cho, Hachioji-shi, Tokyo, 192-0063, Japan

TEL: +81-42-646-3001 FAX: +81-42-646-3005 E-mail: hachiouji@takigen.co.jp

ATSUGI Branch

580-1 Funako, Atsugi-shi, Kanagawa, 243-0034, Japan

TEL: +81-46-230-4001 FAX: +81-46-230-4000 E-mail: atsugi@takigen.co.jp

NUMAZU Branch

3-3 Kyouei-cho, Numazu-shi, Shizuoka, 410-0064, Japan

TEL: +81-55-929-1001 FAX: +81-55-929-1000 E-mail: numazu@takigen.co.jp

NAGOYA Branch

1-70 Shinkoki, Komaki-shi, Aichi, 485-0074, Japan

TEL: +81-568-75-5001 FAX: +81-568-77-2200 E-mail: nagoya@takigen.co.jp

KYOTO Branch

43-2 Kamitobaumamawashi Minami-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, 601-8177, Japan

TEL: +81-75-661-8001 FAX: +81-75-661-8011 E-mail: kyoto@takigen.co.jp

OSAKA Branch

2-12-10 Imafukunishi Jyotou-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka, 536-0004, Japann

TEL: +81-6-6933-8001 FAX: +81-6-6933-8000 E-mail: osaka@takigen.co.jp

KOBE Branch

1-4-9 Minatoshima minamimachi Chuou-ku, kobe, Hyougo, 650-0047, Japan

TEL: +81-78-303-9001 FAX: +81-78-303-9002 E-mail: kobe@takigen.co.jp

HIROSHIMA Branch

1-4-90 Kitashinchi Saka-cho, Aki-gun, Hiroshima, 731-4311, Japan

TEL: +81-82-885-2001 FAX: +81-82-885-0200 E-mail: hirosima@takigen.co.jp

FUKUOKA Branch

3-9-36 Kaminofukita, Shinguu-machi, Kasuya-gun, Fukuoka, 811-0123, Japan

TEL: +81-92-410-9888 FAX: +81-92-410-9880 E-mail: fukuoka@takigen.co.jp

KAWASAKI Sales Office

3-57 Komukainishimachi, Saiwai-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken, 212-0004, Japan

TEL: +81-44-555-2001 FAX: +81-44-533-8001 E-mail: kawasaki@takigen.co.jp

Korea

TAKIGEN KOREA

Website

SEOUL

64 WorldCupBuk-Ro 5-Gil, Mapo-Gu, Seoul,04002,Korea

TEL: +82-2-326-1001 FAX: +82-2-324-2001 E-mail: info@takigen.co.kr

China

TAKIGEN CHINA

Website

SHANGHAI

Room No.403A Jing An China Tower, 1701 Bei Jing Xi Lu, Shanghai, 200040, China

TEL: +86-21-6288-4001 FAX: +86-21-6288-9855 E-mail: info@takigen.cn

Thailand

TAKIGEN THAILAND

Website

BANGKOK

141 Major Tower Thonglor, 7th Floor, Room 5-6, Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtan Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

TEL: +66-2049-0990-2 FAX: +66-2049-0993 E-mail: info@takigen.co.th

Taiwan

TAKIGEN Taiwan

Taipei

6F., No.59, LN. 76, Ruiguang Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11491, Taiwan (R.O.C)

TEL: +886-2-2793-6001 FAX: +886-2-2793-6013 E-mail: info@takigen.com.tw